Line

Contact Us

Raccoon Creek Golf Course & Grove Restaurant

7301 West Bowles Avenue
Littleton, CO 80123

Phone: (303) 932-0199
Starter: (303) 973-4653
Toll Free: 1(877) 565-3150
Fax: (303) 933-0177

 

General Manager Donnie Allen dallen@raccooncreek.com
Head Golf Professional Pat Tait ptait@raccooncreek.com
Asst. Golf Professional Travis Morton tmorton@raccooncreek.com
Manager of Grounds Grant Sauvageau gsauvageau@raccooncreek.com
Superintendent AJ Meyer ajmeyer@raccooncreek.com
Restaurant Manager Don Graham dgraham@raccooncreek.com
Kitchen Manager Dan Barrett dbarrett@raccooncreek.com
Special Events Coordinator Abby Nurre events@raccooncreek.com
Human Resources Louise Millburn lmillburn@raccooncreek.com


Inquiries contact

 
Golf Shop Don Allen - Pat Tait - Travis Morton
Merchandising Don Allen - Pat Tait - Travis Morton
Lessons Don Allen - Pat Tait - Travis Morton
Junior Golf Pat Tait - Travis Morton
Memberships & Golf Packages Pat Tait 
Golf Tournaments/Outings Pat Tait
Golf Course Maintenance Grant Sauvageau - AJ Meyer
Restaurant Don Graham
Special Events/Parties/Weddings Kenzie Littrell
Employment Opportunities Louise Millburn
 
 
Contact form
First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.
Comment
* Indicates a required field.