Donnie Allen
General Manager
dallen@raccooncreek.com

Pat Tait
Head Golf Professional
ptait@raccooncreek.com

Don Graham
Asst. GM/Tournament Director
dgraham@raccooncreek.com

Grant Sauvageau
Manager of Grounds
gsauvageau@raccooncreek.com

AJ Meyer
Superintendent
ajmeyer@raccooncreek.com

Autumn Jansen
Restaurant Manager
ajansen@raccooncreek.com

Dan Barrett
Kitchen Manager
dbarrett@raccooncreek.com

Audri Piper
Special Events Coordinator
apiper@raccooncreek.com
 

Louise Millburn
Human Resources
lmillburn@raccooncreek.com