Contact Us

Contact Us

Raccoon Creek Golf Course

7301 West Bowles Avenue, Littleton, Colorado 80123

Phone: (303) 932-0199
Starter: (303) 973-4653
Toll Free: 1(877) 565-3150
Fax: (303) 933-0177

General Manager Donnie Allen dallen@raccooncreek.com
Head Golf Professional Pat Tait ptait@raccooncreek.com
Tournament Director Don Graham dgraham@raccooncreek.com
Manager of Grounds Grant Sauvageau gsauvageau@raccooncreek.com
Superintendent AJ Meyer ajmeyer@raccooncreek.com
Restaurant Manager Steph Gentala sgentala@raccooncreek.com
Kitchen Manager Dan Barrett dbarrett@raccooncreek.com
Special Events Coordinator Abby Nurre events@raccooncreek.com
Human Resources Louise Millburn lmillburn@raccooncreek.com

Inquiries contact

Golf Shop Don Allen – Pat Tait – Don Graham
Merchandising Don Allen – Pat Tait – Don Graham
Lessons Don Allen – Pat Tait – Don Graham
Junior Golf Pat Tait – Don Graham
Memberships & Golf Packages Pat Tait
Golf Tournaments/Outings Don Graham
Golf Course Maintenance Grant Sauvageau – AJ Meyer
Restaurant Steph Gentala
Special Events/Parties/Weddings Abby Nurre
Employment Opportunities Louise Millburn
View Larger Map